Connect with us on social media! twitter facebook youtube

Font Size:

AAA

Board of Trustees

  • Todd Lalonde, Chair

    City of Cornwall and Glengarry County
    18137 St. Laurent Blvd.
    Cornwall, ON K6H 0G7

    Phone: 613-933-6442
    Email: Todd.Lalonde@cdsbeo.on.ca

  • Robin Reil, Vice-Chair

    City of Brockville, Town of Smiths Falls, and Leeds County
    9 Scace Avenue
    Brockville, K6V 2A3

    Phone: 613-345-4354
    Email: Robin.Reil@cdsbeo.on.ca

  • Ronald Eamer

    City of Cornwall and Glengarry County
    RR#1, 18904 Glen Road
    Williamstown, K0C 2J0

    Phone: 613-931-2369
    Email: Ronald.Eamer@cdsbeo.on.ca

  • Nancy Kirby

    Lanark County
    PO Box 43
    Carleton Place, K7C 1Y9

    Phone: 613-250-0482
    Email: Nancy.Kirby@cdsbeo.on.ca

  • Brent Laton,

    Grenville County and Elizabethtown-Kitley Township
    Box 1445, 1005 Massie Drive
    Prescott, K0E 1T0

    Phone: 613-925-3313
    Email: Brent.Laton@cdsbeo.on.ca

  • Karen McAllister

    Dundas County and Stormont County
    Box 327, 75 St. Lawrence Dr.
    Ingleside, K0C 1M0

    Phone: 613-537-8153
    Email: Karen.McAllister@cdsbeo.on.ca

  • Sue Wilson

    Prescott County and Russell County
    RR#2, 7951 County Road 10
    Vankleek Hill, K0B 1R0

    Phone: 613-678-3306
    Email: Sue.Wilson@cdsbeo.on.ca

  • Alexa Meeson

    c/o St. Mary Catholic High School
    40 Central Avenue, Brockville

    Phone: 613-342-4911
    Email: StudentTrustee@cdsbeo.on.ca