BOARD MEMBERS

Todd Lalonde, Chair

City of Cornwall & Glengarry County 18137 St. Laurent Blvd. Cornwall, ON K6H 0G7 Tel: 613-933-6442

Ronald Eamer, Vice-Chair

City of Cornwall & Glengarry County RR#1, 18904 Glen Road Williamstown, ON KOC 2J0 Tel: 613-931-2369

Nancy Kirby

Lanark County P.O. Box 43 Carleton Place, ON K7C 1Y9 Tel: 613-250-0482

Kingston

Brent Laton

Grenville County & Elizabethtown Kitley Township 1005 Massie Drive P.O. Box 1445 Prescott, ON KOE 1T0 Tel: 613-925-3313

Karen McAllister

Dundas & Stormont County Box 327, 75 St. Lawrence Dr. Ingleside, ON KOC 1M0 Tel: 613-537-8153

Robin Reil

Brockville, Smiths Falls and Leeds County 9 Scace Avenue Brockville, ON K6V 2A3 Tel: 613-345-4354

Our Board Vision:

Inspired by the teachings of Jesus Christ, we transform the world with justice and peace through Catholic education.

Our Board Mission Statement:

We proclaim our Catholic faith by:
Nurturing and celebrating the hearts, minds, bodies
and souls of our students. Learning through faith,
living with hope, loving in Christ.
Teaching wisdom, teaching love...
creating a world in God's Image.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

John Cameron, Director of Education
Bonnie Norton, Associate Director of Education
Brent Bovaird, Superintendent of School Effectiveness
Natalie Cameron, Superintendent of School Effectiveness
Dr. Donaleen Hawes, Superintendent of School Effectiveness
Norma McDonald, Superintendent of School Effectiveness
Leah Finley, Executive Assistant to the Director



CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD OF EASTERN ONTARIO





Kemptville Board Office

Box 2222, 2755 Highway 43 Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0 Tel: 613-258-7757 Toll-free: 1-800-443-4562 Fax: 613-258-7134

Eastern Region Office

835 Campbell Street Cornwall, ON K6H 7B7 Tel: 613-933-1720 Toll-free: 1-800-267-7136 Fax: 613-933-7966

LEARNING AND GROWING TOGETHER IN CHRIST

www.cdsbeo.on.ca

DUNDAS COUNTY

Chesterville

St. Mary Catholic School (JK-6)

Morrisburg

St. Mary-St. Cecilia Catholic School (JK-8)

GRENVILLE COUNTY

Kemptville

Holy Cross Catholic School (JK-6) St. Michael Catholic High School (7-12)

Prescott

St. Mark Catholic School (JK-8)

Lanark County

Almonte

Holy Name of Mary Catholic School (JK-8)

Carleton Place

St. Mary Catholic School (4-6) St. Gregory Catholic School (JK-3) Notre Dame Catholic High School (7-12)

Lanark

Sacred Heart Catholic School (JK-8)

Perth

St. John Catholic School (JK-6) St. John Catholic High School (7-12)

Smiths Falls

St. Francis de Sales Catholic School (JK-8) St. Luke Catholic High School (7-12) St. James Catholic Education Centre (7-12)



LEEDS COUNTY

Brockville

J.L. Jordan Catholic School (JK-6)

St. Francis Xavier Catholic School (JK-6)

St. John Bosco Catholic School (JK-6)

St. Mary Catholic High School (7-12)

Gananoque

St. Joseph Catholic School (JK-8)

Toledo

St. Joseph Catholic School (JK-8)

Westport

St. Edward Catholic School (JK-8)

PRESCOTT COUNTY

Vankleek Hill

St. Jude Catholic School (JK-8)

STORMONT COUNTY

City of Cornwall

Bishop Macdonell Catholic School (JK-6)

Sacred Heart Catholic School (JK-6)

St. Anne Catholic School (JK-6)

St. Peter Catholic School (JK-6)

St. Matthew Catholic Secondary School (7-12)

St. Joseph's Catholic Secondary School (7-12)

Ingleside

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic School (JK-8)

St. Andrews West

St. Andrew's Catholic School (JK-8)

GLENGARRY COUNTY

Alexandria

St. Finnan's Catholic School (JK-8)

Williamstown

Iona Academy Catholic School (JK-8)

Cornwall/South Glengarry

Holy Trinity Catholic Secondary School (7-12)

RUSSELL COUNTY

Hammond

Pope John Paul II Catholic School (JK-6) St. Francis Xavier Catholic High School (7-12)

Rockland

St. Patrick Catholic School (JK-6)

Russell

Mother Teresa Catholic School (JK-6) St. Thomas Aguinas Catholic High School (7-12)



For more information on individual school programs, please visit our website!



Follow us! www.twitter.com/CDSBEO

www.cdsbeo.on.ca