Elementary Schools

Bishop Macdonell, Cornwall St. Francis Xavier Elementary, Hammond
Bishop Macdonell Section 23 St. Francis Xavier, Brockville
Holy Cross, Kemptville  St. Gregory, Carleton Place
Holy Name of Mary, Almonte St. Joseph’s Intermediate, Cornwall
Holy Trinity Elementary, Cornwall St. John Bosco Section 19
Iona Academy, Williamstown St. John Bosco, Brockville
J.L. Jordan, Brockville St. John Elementary, Perth
Mother Teresa, Russell St. John Intermediate, Perth
Notre Dame Elementary, Carleton Place St. Joseph, Gananoque
Our Lady of Good Counsel, Ingleside St. Joseph, Toledo
Pope John Paul II, Hammond St. Jude, Vankleek Hill
Partners Hammond St. Luke Elementary, Smiths Falls
Sacred Heart, Cornwall St. Mark, Prescott
Sacred Heart, Lanark St. Mary Elementary, Brockville
St. Andrew’s, St. Andrew’s West St. Mary, Carleton Place
St. Anne’s, Cornwall St. Mary’s, Chesterville
St. Edward, Westport St. Mary-St Cecilia, Morrisburg
St. Finnan’s, Alexandria St. Michael Elementary, Kemptville
St. Francis de Sales, Smiths Falls St. Patrick, Rockland
St. James Catholic, Smiths Falls St. Peter’s, Cornwall
St Matthew Elementary, Cornwall St. Thomas Aquinas Elementary, Russell


Secondary Schools

St. James Catholic Education Centre, Smiths Falls St. Joseph’s CSS, Cornwall
Holy Trinity CSS, Cornwall St. Luke CHS, Smiths Falls
Notre Dame CHS, Carleton Place St. Mary CHS, Brockville
St. Francis Xavier CHS, Hammond St. Matthew CSS, Cornwall
St. John CHS, Perth St. Michael CHS, Kemptville
St. Thomas Aquinas, Russell


Continuing Education

Continuing Education Day School
Continuing Education Night School
Summer School
ConEd Literacy-Numeracy