The CDSBEO holds Board Meetings on the first and third Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m., at the Central Board Office in Kemptville. In-camera sessions are held prior to the public session when required, and in accordance with Section 207 (2) of the Education Act.

 

Meeting Date Agendas Highlights
Tuesday, March 3 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, February 18 (CANCELLED) Agenda
Tuesday, February 4 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, January 21 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, December 17 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, November 19 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, November 5 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, October 15 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, October 1 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, September 17 AgendaHighlights
Tuesday, August 27 AgendaHighlights