Educating and Inspiring… heart, mind, body, and soul!

Board Meetings

The CDSBEO holds Board Meetings on the first and third Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m., at the Central Board Office in Kemptville. In-camera sessions are held prior to the public session when required, and in accordance with Section 207 (2) of the Education Act.

Meeting DateAgendasHighlights
Tuesday, June 15Agenda – June 15
Tuesday, June 8Agenda – June 8Highlights – June 8
Tuesday, May 18Agenda – May 18Highlights – May 18
Tuesday, May 4Agenda – May 4Highlights – May 4
Tuesday, April 20Agenda – April 20Highlights – April 20
Tuesday, April 6Agenda – April 6Highlights – April 6
Tuesday, March 16 Agenda – March 16 Highlights – March 16
Tuesday, March 2 Agenda – March 2 Highlights – March 2
Tuesday, February 16 Agenda – February 16 Highlights – February 16
Tuesday, February 2 Agenda – February 2 Highlights – February 2
Tuesday, January 19 Agenda – January 19 Highlights – January 19
Tuesday, December 15 Agenda – December 15 Highlights – December 15
Tuesday, December 1 Agenda – December 1 Highlights – December 1
Tuesday, November 17 Agenda – November 17 Highlights – November 17
Tuesday, November 3 Agenda – November 3 Highlights – November 3
Tuesday, October 20 Agenda – October 20 Highlights – October 20
Tuesday, October 6 Agenda – October 6 Highlights – October 6
Tuesday, September 22 Agenda – September 22 Highlights – September 22
Tuesday, September 8 Agenda – September 8 Highlights – September 8

Next Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6:00 p.m.

Virtual meeting link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hfRsgZIZznk&feature=youtu.be


Contact

Amber LaBerge,
Communications Officer
2755 Highway 43
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
phone: 613-258-7757
email: Amber.Laberge@cdsbeo.on.ca