PIC COVID19 Resources

“We Got This” Video Series created by Dr. Jean Clinton (Child Psychiatrist and Advocate) and Ann Douglas (Parenting Author):

Parent Involvement Committee – Distance Learning Resource

Additional resources available at: www.cdsbeo.on.ca/novel-coronavirus/

The education of our children is a shared responsibility which involves the home, school, parish and community. It is always beneficial when parents are full participants in the education of their children.

One of the most effective ways for parents to be involved is to join their Catholic School Council. The Parent Involvement Committee, a subsidiary of the Catholic Education Coalition, was established to help support and encourage parents to become active members of the Catholic school community.