Text

Educating and Inspiring… heart, mind, body, and soul!

Standing Committees

A standing committee is a committee established by the Board to perform a continuing function. The CDSBEO Governance Committee and Policy Committee meet the first Tuesday of each month, beginning at 4:30 p.m.

Governance

Meeting DateAgendasMinutes
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Agenda – February 7Minutes – February 7
Tuesday, March 7, 2023Agenda – March 7Minutes – March 7
Tuesday, April 4, 2023Agenda – April 4Minutes – April 4
Tuesday, May 2, 2023Agenda – May 2Minutes – May 2
Tuesday, June 6, 2023Agenda – June 6Minutes – June 6
Tuesday, October 3, 2023Agenda – October 3Minutes – October 3
Tuesday, November 7, 2023Agenda – November 7Minutes – November 7
Tuesday, December 5, 2023Agenda – December 5Minutes – December 5
Tuesday, February 6, 2024Agenda – February 6
Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Next Meeting Date:
March 5, 2024
4:30 p.m.

Policy Committee

Meeting DateAgendasMinutes
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Agenda – February 7Minutes – February 7
Tuesday, March 7, 2023Agenda – March 7Minutes – March 7
Tuesday, April 4, 2023Agenda – April 4Minutes – April 4
Tuesday, May 2, 2023Agenda – May 2Minutes – May 2
Tuesday, June 6, 2023Agenda – June 6Minutes – June 6
Tuesday, October 3, 2023Agenda – October 3Minutes – October 3
Tuesday, November 7, 2023Agenda – November 7Minutes – November 7
Tuesday, December 5, 2023Agenda – December 5Minutes – December 5
Tuesday, February 6, 2024Agenda – February 6
Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Next Meeting Date:
March 5, 2024
5:30 p.m.


Contact

Judith Bériault
Executive Assistant to the Director of Education
phone: 613-258-7757
or 1-800-443-4562
Email Judith Beriault